[EP] Zadok Jenfer – “Rich At 20”

Ozor precious Onuorabuchi, popularly known as Zadok Jenfer is a Nigerian artist Based in Lagos state Nigeria. He dropped his previous body of work on may 24 titled “UNDER 20” which have 11 tracks on it.

Now Zadok Jenfer is back with a new EP titled “RICH AT 20”, Which consists of 7 tracks and featured artists like; Jaywillz, Magnito, Kenprince Noni & King Kobo.

See the EP’s Tracklist..

Stream Rich At 20 and share with your friends and family. Kindly Drop your best track off the EP in the comment section below.


  1. Fenty (Rich at 20) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Check and Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. It’s Over (feat. Magnito) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. On Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. One Hundred (feat. Jaywillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Jonky || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Early Momo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. All About Love (feat. King Kobo & Kenprince Noni) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Zadok Jenfer is an independent artist (Unsigned), he’s new single Early momo official video is out now on YouTube. Kindly follow him on all social media @zadokjenfer

The post [EP] Zadok Jenfer – “Rich At 20” appeared first on tooXclusive.

Posted by: Tommy

Author: Naijamerit

%d bloggers like this: